Research Contributor Analyst Phone Email
Alembic Global Advisors Hassan Ahmed (212) 907-5351 hassan.ahmed@alembicglobal.com
Cowen and Company, LLC Thomas Boyes (646) 562-1378 thomas.boyes@cowen.com
Craig-Hallum Capital Eric Stine (612) 334-6389 eric.stine@craig-hallum.com
Jefferies Hamzah Mazari (212) 284-2076 hmazari@jefferies.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Noah Kaye (212) 667-7936 Noah.Kaye@opco.com
Roth Capital Partners Gerard Sweeney (267) 980-9028 gsweeney@roth.com

PureCycle Technologies, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PureCycle Technologies, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, recommendations, forecasts or predictions of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., its board of directors or its management. None of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., its board of directors or its management, by the reference above or otherwise, expressly or by implication, authorizes, approves, confirms, endorses, recommends or otherwise concurs with such forecasts, projections, views, conclusions or recommendations or has verified or confirmed the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the information contained therein.